Document sans titre
Document sans titre
Have funding for your operations in the expectation of your recipes A solution to fit your needs and your activity A repayment period of flexible according to your own pace Of the terms and conditions are negotiable according to your repayment capacity rates studied, the amounts can be revised according to the evolution of your business use immediate or deferred. A debit authorization, permanent a period of time determined in advance The duration of your overdraft may not exceed 1 year, Your account may be a debtor within the limits of the authorized amount. This funding is to be used without providing proof. The charges are calculated according to the duration and amount used. The debit of the agios is the monthly Pricing standard Rate in force : 16%

IBD( International Bank of Development) is the bank of the particular high-end (student,young entrepreneur and other professions). It caters to a selected customers demanding and drawn by a host of commercial custom and the continuous search for quality of service total. IBD( International Bank of Development) offers to each type of customer offer a complete and coherent product to be able to respond to a very wide range of needs : credit, savings, pension, atm cards, bank remote... Our customers do not have the same expectations, the same questions, the same requirements, and the banking products are often complex : in Charge of Customer Relations in the Network IBD( International Bank of Development) are available to accompany each of their client in the expression of its needs and in the selection of products best to satisfy them.

The surety (surety on the market, customs, provider...) allow you to ensure with your partners your business operations. The securities and the guarantees allow you To: - work on contracts for which the employer requires of the sureties and guarantees To accelerate the flow of funds To avoid a capital asset of cash To show your ability to obtain the assistance of your financial partner
Performance bond or "good end" It allows the employer to dispose of the funds necessary for the completion of the contract in case of failure of the business. Deposit of repayment of advances or "advance payment" It may be requested by the employer when a company has the benefit of instalment payments or advances as collateral security for their repayment, in the case where the market would not run. Security deposit retention money The retention money may be replaced by a bank guarantee, if the employer agrees. Bonds a variety of bid Bond Bond customs Bond tax Bond providers

Document sans titre
Document sans titre
Disposez de financement pour vos opérations dans l´attente de vos recettes Une solution adaptée à vos besoins et à votre activité Une durée de remboursement modulable selon votre rythme Des conditions négociables selon vos capacités de remboursement Des tarifs étudiés Des montants révisables selon l´évolution de votre activité Une utilisation immédiate ou différée. Une autorisation de débit permanente sur une durée fixée à l´avance La durée de votre découvert ne peut excéder 1 an Votre compte peut être débiteur dans la limite du montant autorisé. Ce financement est utilisable sans fournir de justificatif. Les agios sont calculés en fonction de la durée et du montant utilisé. Le prélèvement des agios est mensuel Tarification Taux standard en vigueur : 16%

IBD( International Bank of Development) est la banque des particuliers haut de gamme (etudiant,jeune entrepreneur et autres professions libérales). Elle s´adresse à une clientèle sélectionnée et exigeante attirée par un accueil commercial personnalisé et la recherche permanente d´une qualité de service totale. IBD( International Bank of Development) propose à chaque type de clients une offre complète et cohérente de produits capables de répondre à une très large palette de besoins : crédit, épargne, prévoyance, cartes de retrait, banque à distance... Nos clients n´ont pas les mêmes attentes, les mêmes questions, les mêmes exigences et les produits bancaires paraissent souvent complexes : les Chargés de Relations Clientèle du Réseau IBD( International Bank of Development) se tiennent à la disposition pour accompagner chacun de leur client dans l´expression de ses besoins et dans le choix des produits optimums pour les satisfaire.

Les cautions (caution sur marché, en douane, fournisseur...) vous permettent de garantir auprès de vos partenaires vos opérations commerciales. Les cautions et les garanties vous permettent : D´intervenir sur les marchés pour lesquels le maître d´ouvrage exige des cautions et garanties D´accélérer les rentrées de fonds D´éviter une immobilisation de trésorerie D´afficher votre capacité à obtenir le concours de votre partenaire financier
Caution de bonne exécution ou de « bonnes fin » Elle permet au maître d´ouvrage de disposer des fonds nécessaires à l´achèvement du marché en cas de défaillance de l´entreprise. Caution de remboursement d´avances ou de « restitution d´acompte » Elle peut être sollicitée par le maître d´ouvrage lorsqu´une entreprise bénéficie du versement d´acomptes ou d´avances en garantie de leur remboursement, au cas où le marché ne serait pas exécuté. Caution de retenue de garantie La retenue de garantie peut être remplacée par une caution bancaire si le maître d´ouvrage est d´accord. Cautions diverses Caution de soumission Caution douanes Caution fiscale Caution fournisseurs