Document sans titre
Document sans titre
Capital Studies is a life insurance contract that allows you to build savings remunerated in order to prepare for higher education of your children. The contract is doubled life insurance or disability absolute and final (IAD), which guarantees to the beneficiaries the payment of the savings made, plus a capital death / TPD. This contract guarantees: The payment of a term-certain annuity to the beneficiary designated by the contract in case of death or disability, the absolute or final payment of The capital sum saved with an attractive remuneration at the end of the term of the contract

Eligibility
Any natural person whose age is between 21 and 55 years of age, holders of accounts common to view can subscribe to this insurance contract. Pay The minimum guaranteed interest rate is 3.5%/year. A profit participation is available from the first year of the contract. At the end of the term of the contract, you may have a capital saved plus interest Duration on The duration of contributions is left to your choice with a minimum of 5 years. Contributions The contribution is left to your choice with a minimum of 15 000 FCFA/ month. Pension in case of death or disability, the Absolute Final at the conclusion of the contract, you define the amount of capital to be allocated according to three possible choices : 500 000 1 000 000 2 000 000 In the event of a claim, the amount selected is paid, in addition to the capital saved, over a period of 5 years to the beneficiary designated by the contract. Possibility of partial or total repurchase Option to repurchase part or in total (possible after 24 actual contributions)

Savings at your own pace You will save money with a minimum amount of 15 000 FCFA You can make exceptional payments of a minimum amount of 100 000 FCFA majorables per 100 000 FCFA double guarantee A funded pension guarantee in the event of death or Disability Absolute and Final (IAD) An attractive remuneration Your contract is paid up to 5% per year of credit opportunities You can pledge your contract for your credit applications
Eligibility Can subscribe to PER any individual holder of an account to view , who are between 18 and 50 years of age and resident in the Ivory Coast. Duration of the contract 10 years and is renewable How is your retirement ? You can make minimum payment in the amount of 15 000 FCFA per month with a maximum of 150 000 FCFA per month. You also have to make special payments of a minimum amount of 100 000 FCFA majorables in increments of 100 000 FCFA. These payments are your account PER Your account is paid at the rate of the guaranteed minimum 5% per year. What happens in the event of death or disability absolute and final ? In case of death during the period of contributions, the heirs will receive the remaining capital to save the day of the disaster. In the case of IAD during the period of contributions, the participant receives the remaining capital to save the day of the disaster. How to take advantage of your capital ? The term of the contract, you will be able to : Be to request the immediate payment of the principal amount plus accrued interest. or defer the repayment of capital ; in this case the capital saved will continue to earn interest. What happens if I decide to stop the contract before the 10 years ? If you decide to break your contract before the term of 10 years, you will have to pay penalties on the capital saved according to the following terms and conditions : before two years of age : 10% penalty between 2 and 4 years : 7% between 4 and 6 years : 5% between 6 and 8 years : 3% between 8 and 10 years old : 2% Tax bank interest is subject to tax on income and social contributions.

Document sans titre
Document sans titre
Capital Etudes est un contrat d´assurance vie qui vous permet de constituer une épargne rémunérée en vue de préparer les études supérieures de vos enfants. Le contrat est doublé ´´une assurance décès ou invalidité absolue et définitive (IAD) qui garantit aux ayants droit le versement de l´épargne constituée majoré d´un capital décès / IAD. Ce contrat garantit: Le versement d´une rente certaine aux bénéficiaires désignés par le contrat en cas de décès ou d´invalidité absolue ou définitive Le versement du capital épargné avec une rémunération attractive à l´issue de la durée du contrat

Eligibilité
Toute personne physique dont l´âge est compris entre 21 et 55 ans, titulaires de comptes ordinaires à vue peut souscrire à ce contrat d´assurance. Rémunération Le taux d´intérêt minimum garanti est de 3,5%/an. Une participation aux bénéfices est possible dès la première année de contrat. A l´issue de la durée du contrat, vous pouvez disposer d´une capital épargné majoré des intérêts Durée La durée de cotisations est laissée à votre libre choix avec un minimum de 5 ans. Cotisations La cotisation est laissée à votre libre choix avec un minimum de 15 000 FCFA/ mois. Rente en cas de décès ou d´invalidité Absolue Définitive A la souscription du contrat, vous définissez le montant du capital à reverser selon trois choix possibles : 500 000 1 000 000 2 000 000 En cas de sinistre, le montant choisi est reversé, en plus du capital épargné, sur une durée de 5 ans aux bénéficiaires désignés par le contrat. Possibilité de rachat partiel ou total Possibilité de rachat partiel ou totaux (possible après 24 cotisations effectives)

Une épargne à votre rythme Vous épargnez avec un montant minimum de 15 000 FCFA Vous pouvez effectuer des versements exceptionnels d´un montant minimum de 100 000 FCFA majorables par tranche de 100 000 FCFA Une double garantie Une retraite par capitalisation Une garantie en cas de décès ou d´Invalidité Absolue et Définitive (IAD) Une rémunération attractive Votre contrat est rémunéré à hauteur de 5% par an Des possibilités de crédit Vous pouvez nantir votre contrat pour vos demandes de crédit
Eligibilité Peux souscrire au PER toute personne physique titulaire d´un compte à vue , ayant entre 18 et 50 ans à et résident en Côte d´Ivoire. Durée du contrat 10 ans renouvelables Comment se constitue votre retraite ? Vous pouvez effectuer des versement minimum d´un montant de 15 000 FCFA par mois avec un maximum de 150 000 FCFA par mois. Vous avez également effectuer des versements exceptionnels d´un montant minimum de 100 000 FCFA majorables par tranches de 100 000 FCFA. Ces versements constituent votre compte PER Votre compte est rémunéré au taux minimum garanti de 5% par an. Que se passe t´il en cas de décès ou d´invalidité absolue et définitive ? En cas de décès pendant la période des cotisations, les ayants droit perçoivent le capital restant à épargner au jour du sinistre. En cas d´IAD pendant la période des cotisations, l´adhérent perçoit le capital restant à épargner au jour du sinistre. Comment profiter de votre capital ? Au terme du contrat, vous pourrez : Soit demander le versement immédiat du capital majoré des intérêts acquis. ou différer le remboursement du capital ; dans ce cas le capital épargné continuera à rapporter des intérêts. Que se passe t´il si je décide d´arrêter le contrat avant les 10 ans ? Si vous décidez de rompre votre contrat avant la durée de 10 ans, vous aurez à payer des pénalités sur le capital épargné selon les modalités suivantes : avant deux ans : 10% de pénalités entre 2 et 4 ans : 7% entre 4 et 6 ans : 5% entre 6 et 8 ans : 3% entre 8 et 10 ans : 2% Fiscalité Les intérêts bancaires sont soumis à l´impôt sur le revenu et aux contributions sociales.