Document sans titre
La bank
  • Capital study

    Capital Studies is a life insurance contract that allows you to build savings remunerated in order to prepare for higher education of your children. The contract is doubled life insurance or disability absolute and final (IAD), which guarantees to the beneficiaries the payment of the savings made, plus a capital death / TPD. This contract guarantees: The payment of a term-certain annuity to the beneficiary designated by the contract in case of death or disability, the absolute or final payment of The capital sum saved with an attractive remuneration at the end of the term of the contract

  • Real estate credit

    Thanks to personalized financing, the IBS (International Bank of Solidarity) gives you the opportunity to acquire, develop or construct the residence of your dreams. On measurement : a loan tailored to your needs - purchase of land, construction, renovation, acquisition of real estate in anticipation of the sale of an existing property, purchase, real estate rental etc Flexible : you can pay your loan in advance, to modify or suspend your repayments...

  • The bank daily

    Your customer Area, the Internet offers you a wide range of banking services for the ongoing management of your accounts or communicate with our services. Consultation of your accounts and contracts, Banking transactions such as wire transfer, online transactions on the savings or life insurance contracts or retirement...., Online subscription products and services, Printing or downloading to a bank identity Statement (RIB), Order checkbook and envelopes of correspondence,

  • Payment by card

    The client expanded the range of payment methods to its customers. It is an appropriate pricing and a tailored approach. He no longer has the manual processing of cash to perform. There is no longer need to travel to the bank to make deposits of funds.Receipts are secure. It is no longer exposed to the risk of loss, theft or assault

Document sans titre
La bank
  • Capital étude

    Capital Etudes est un contrat d´assurance vie qui vous permet de constituer une épargne rémunérée en vue de préparer les études supérieures de vos enfants. Le contrat est doublé d´une assurance décès ou invalidité absolue et définitive (IAD) qui garantit aux ayants droit le versement de l´épargne constituée majoré d´un capital décès / IAD. Ce contrat garantit: Le versement d´une rente certaine aux bénéficiaires désignés par le contrat en cas de décès ou d´invalidité absolue ou définitive Le versement du capital épargné avec une rémunération attractive à l´issue de la durée du contrat

  • Crédit immobilier

    Grâce à un financement personnalisé, la IBS (International Bank of Solidarity) vous donne la possibilité d´acquérir, d´aménager ou de construire la résidence de vos rêves. Sur mesure : un prêt adapté à vos besoins - achat de terrain, construction, rénovation, acquisition de bien immobilier en anticipant la vente d´un bien existant, achat immobilier à usage locatif etc. Souple : vous pouvez rembourser votre prêt par anticipation, modifier ou suspendre vos remboursements..

  • La banque au quotidien

    Votre Espace client Internet vous propose un large éventail de services bancaires pour la gestion courante de vos comptes ou communiquer avec nos services. Consultation de vos comptes et contrats,
    Réalisation d’opérations bancaires comme le virement en ligne, les opérations sur les livrets d’épargne ou les contrats d’assurance vie ou retraite ….,
    Souscription en ligne de produits et services,
    Impression ou téléchargement d’un Relevé d’identité bancaire (RIB),
    Commande de chéquier et d’enveloppes de correspondance,

  • Encaissement par carte

    Le client élargie l´éventail des modes de paiement de ses clients. Il bénéficie d´une tarification adaptée et d´une approche sur mesure. Il n´a plus de traitement manuel d´espèces à effectuer. Il n´a plus besoin de se déplacer à la banque pour effectuer des dépôts de fonds.Les encaissements sont sécurisés. Il n´est plus exposé aux risques de perte, de vol ou d´agression